Opti Learn to Sail

Monday, Jul 11, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 15, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jul 18, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 22, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Opti Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$321.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 8-13

Cost: $300 (plus tax)

The Saint Petersburg Yacht Club’s Opti summer sailing classes are designed to allow sailors ages 8 to 13 to become acquainted with sailing and the basics of racing. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Registration Count

Registrations Remaining
All Participants 0 10