Skip to main content

Lime Green Fleet

Monday, Jun 13, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 17, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jun 20, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 24, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Intermediate Registration Fee
$374.50
Leader: Thomas Cura

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

This class builds on previously learned sailing skills. The intermediate level to Harbor Mice, this class is available to sailors that have taken Harbor Mice Learn to Sail this current summer, and have been approved by an instructor. Each child will sail alone n this class, while in Harbor Mice Learn to Sail the sailors have a buddy.


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 3 9