Skip to main content

Opti Intermediate

Monday, Jun 13, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 17, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jun 20, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 24, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
Opti Intermediate Registration Fee
$374.50
Leaders: Emily Allen
Guthrie Braun

Event Information

Description

Ages: 8-13

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

Sailors will build on the skills learned previously in learn to sail classes. Sailors will learn more advanced maneuvers and skills required in basic racing.

 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 15 0
Waiting List 0 5