Harbor Mice Learn to Sail

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Aug 3, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Aug 7, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$267.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $250 (plus tax)

This introductory class is designed to familiarize your 5 to 7 year old with sailboats and allow them to become comfortable around the water.  Students will learn how to sail with a buddy.  Each student will take turns as a skipper (driving the boat) and crew (controlling the sail). 


Participants

There are 1 people in this event, with 9 spots remaining.

Waiting List

There are 0 people on the waiting list for this event, with 4 spots remaining.