Opti Intermediate

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jun 22, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Opti Intermediate Registration Fee
$294.25
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 8-13

Cost: $275 (plus tax)

Sailors will build on the skills learned previously in learn to sail classes. Sailors will learn more advanced maneuvers and skills required in basic racing.

 


Participants

There are 5 people in this event, with 7 spots remaining.

Waiting List

There are 0 people on the waiting list for this event, with 4 spots remaining.