Skip to main content

Harbor Mice Intermediate

Monday, Jul 29, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Aug 5, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 9, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Intermediate Registration Fee
$428.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $400 (plus tax)

This class builds on previously learned sailing skills. The intermediate level to Harbor Mice, this class is available to sailors that have taken Harbor Mice Learn to Sail this current summer, and have been approved by an instructor. Each child will sail alone in this class, while in Harbor Mice Learn to Sail the sailors have a buddy. This class was previously known as "Lime Green Fleet".


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 3 5
Waiting List 0 8