Skip to main content

420 Intermediate Course

Monday, Jul 15, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jul 22, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 26, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
420 Intermediate Course Registration Fee
$428.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 13-16

Cost: $400 (plus tax)

Sailors will build on the skills learned previously in learn to sail classes. Sailors will learn more advanced maneuvers and skills required in basic racing.


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 2 6
Waiting List 0 4