Skip to main content

Harbor Mice Learn to Sail

Monday, Jul 15, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jul 22, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 26, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$374.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

This introductory class is designed to familiarize your 5 to 7 year old with sailboats and allow them to become comfortable around the water.  Students will learn how to sail with a buddy.  Each student will take turns as a skipper (driving the boat) and crew (controlling the sail). 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 1 9
Waiting List 0 8