Skip to main content

420 Learn to Sail

Monday, Jul 1, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 5, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jul 8, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 12, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
420 Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$374.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 13-16

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

The 420 is a two person boat, requiring a skipper (boat driver) and a crew (forward sail trimmer).  Students will be paired with another sailor and take turns in the skipper and crew position. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 8 0
Waiting List 0 4