Skip to main content

Opti Learn to Sail

Monday, Jul 1, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 5, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jul 8, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 12, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Opti Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$374.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 8-13

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

The Saint Petersburg Yacht Club’s Opti summer sailing classes are designed to allow sailors ages 8 to 13 to become acquainted with sailing and the basics of racing. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 10 0
Waiting List 2 6