Skip to main content

420 Learn to Sail

Monday, Jun 17, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jun 24, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jun 28, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
420 Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$374.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 13-16

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

The 420 is a two person boat, requiring a skipper (boat driver) and a crew (forward sail trimmer).  Students will be paired with another sailor and take turns in the skipper and crew position. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 0 8
Waiting List 0 4