Skip to main content

Harbor Mice Learn to Sail

Monday, Jun 17, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jun 24, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 28, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

In Progress
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$374.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

This introductory class is designed to familiarize your 5 to 7 year old with sailboats and allow them to become comfortable around the water.  Students will learn how to sail with a buddy.  Each student will take turns as a skipper (driving the boat) and crew (controlling the sail). 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 12 4
Waiting List 0 8