Skip to main content

Opti Intermediate

Monday, Jun 17, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jun 24, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 28, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

In Progress
Payment Options:
Opti Intermediate Registration Fee
$428.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 8-13

Cost: $400 (plus tax)

Sailors will build on the skills learned previously in learn to sail classes. Sailors will learn more advanced maneuvers and skills required in basic racing.

 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 10 1
Waiting List 0 8