Skip to main content

Harbor Mice Learn to Sail

Monday, Jun 3, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jun 10, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$374.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

This introductory class is designed to familiarize your 5 to 7 year old with sailboats and allow them to become comfortable around the water.  Students will learn how to sail with a buddy.  Each student will take turns as a skipper (driving the boat) and crew (controlling the sail). 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 9 1
Waiting List 0 8