Skip to main content

Opti Learn to Sail

Monday, Jun 3, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jun 10, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Opti Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$374.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 8-13

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

The Saint Petersburg Yacht Club’s Opti summer sailing classes are designed to allow sailors ages 8 to 13 to become acquainted with sailing and the basics of racing. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 5 3
Waiting List 0 8