Harbor Mice Learn to Sail

Monday, Jul 25, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 29, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Aug 1, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Aug 5, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$321.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $300 (plus tax)

This introductory class is designed to familiarize your 5 to 7 year old with sailboats and allow them to become comfortable around the water.  Students will learn how to sail with a buddy.  Each student will take turns as a skipper (driving the boat) and crew (controlling the sail). 


Registration Count

Registrations Remaining
All Participants 0 10