Skip to main content

Opti Learn to Sail

Monday, Jul 25, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 29, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Aug 1, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Aug 5, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Opti Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$321.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 8-13

Cost: $300 (plus tax)

The Saint Petersburg Yacht Club’s Opti summer sailing classes are designed to allow sailors ages 8 to 13 to become acquainted with sailing and the basics of racing. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 10 0
Waiting List 1 3