Opti Learn to Race

Monday, Jul 25, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 29, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Aug 1, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 5, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Opti Learn to Race Registration Fee
$428.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 8-13

Cost: $400 (plus tax)

Sailors will build upon skills learned in the intermediate course. Sailors are introduced to more advanced boat handling and basic racing techniques.


Registration Count

Registrations Remaining
All Participants 3 9