Skip to main content

420 Learn to Race

Monday, Jul 25, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 29, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Aug 1, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 5, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
420 Learn to Race Registration Fee
$428.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 13-16

Cost: $400 (plus tax)

Sailors will build upon skills learned in the intermediate course. Sailors are introduced to more advanced boat handling and basic racing techniques. This is a great course for sailors interested in high school sailing teams.


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 3 7