Lime Green Fleet

Monday, Jun 27, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 1, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jul 4, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 8, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Intermediate Registration Fee
$374.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $350 (plus tax)

This class builds on previously learned sailing skills. The intermediate level to Harbor Mice, this class is available to sailors that have taken Harbor Mice Learn to Sail this current summer, and have been approved by an instructor. Each child will sail alone n this class, while in Harbor Mice Learn to Sail the sailors have a buddy.


Registration Count

Registrations Remaining
All Participants 1 11