Harbor Mice Learn to Sail

Monday, Jun 27, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 1, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jul 4, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 8, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$321.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $300 (plus tax)

This introductory class is designed to familiarize your 5 to 7 year old with sailboats and allow them to become comfortable around the water.  Students will learn how to sail with a buddy.  Each student will take turns as a skipper (driving the boat) and crew (controlling the sail). 


Registration Count

Registrations Remaining
All Participants 16 0