Skip to main content

Harbor Mice Learn to Sail

Monday, May 30, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 3, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jun 6, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 10, 2022 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$321.00
Leaders: Isabella Shakespeare
Heidi Hicks

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $300 (plus tax)

This introductory class is designed to familiarize your 5 to 7 year old with sailboats and allow them to become comfortable around the water.  Students will learn how to sail with a buddy.  Each student will take turns as a skipper (driving the boat) and crew (controlling the sail). 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 24 0
Waiting List 0 5