Skip to main content

420 Learn to Sail

Monday, May 30, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jun 3, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jun 6, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jun 10, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
420 Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$321.00
Leader: Ethan Danielson

Event Information

Description

Ages: 13-16

Cost: $300 (plus tax)

The 420 is a two person boat, requiring a skipper (boat driver) and a crew (forward sail trimmer).  Students will be paired with another sailor and take turns in the skipper and crew position. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 6 4
Waiting List 0 4