Harbor Mice Intermediate

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Aug 3, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 7, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Intermediate Registration Fee
$294.25
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $275 (plus tax)

This class builds on previously learned sailing skills. The intermediate level to Harbor Mice, this class is available to sailors that have taken Harbor Mice 1 in this current summer and have been approved by an instructor. 


Participants

There are 0 people in this event, with 12 spots remaining.

Waiting List

There are 0 people on the waiting list for this event, with 4 spots remaining.