420 Intermediate Course

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
420 Intermediate Course Registration Fee
$294.25
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 13-16

Cost: $275 (plus tax)

Sailors will build on the skills learned previously in learn to sail classes. Sailors will learn more advanced maneuvers and skills required in basic racing.


Participants

There are 5 people in this event, with 7 spots remaining.

Waiting List

There are 0 people on the waiting list for this event, with 4 spots remaining.