420 Learn to Sail

Monday, Jun 29, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 3, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jul 6, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
420 Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$267.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 13-16

Cost: $250 (plus tax)

The 420 is a two person boat, requiring a skipper (boat driver) and a crew (forward sail trimmer).  Students will be paired with another sailor and take turns in the skipper and crew position. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Participants

There are 0 people in this event, with 10 spots remaining.

Waiting List

There are 0 people on the waiting list for this event, with 4 spots remaining.