Harbor Mice Intermediate

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Jun 22, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Intermediate Registration Fee
$294.25
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $275 (plus tax)

This class builds on previously learned sailing skills. The intermediate level to Harbor Mice, this class is available to sailors that have taken Harbor Mice 1 in this current summer and have been approved by an instructor. 


Participants

There are 2 people in this event, with 10 spots remaining.

Waiting List

There are 0 people on the waiting list for this event, with 4 spots remaining.