420 Learn to Sail

Monday, Jun 1, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jun 5, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Jun 8, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
420 Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$267.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 13-16

Cost: $250 (plus tax)

The 420 is a two person boat, requiring a skipper (boat driver) and a crew (forward sail trimmer).  Students will be paired with another sailor and take turns in the skipper and crew position. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Participants

There are 3 people in this event, with 7 spots remaining.

Waiting List

There are 0 people on the waiting list for this event, with 4 spots remaining.