Opti Learn to Sail

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
Opti Learn to Sail Registration Fee
$267.50
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 8-13

Cost: $250 (plus tax)

The Saint Petersburg Yacht Club’s Opti summer sailing classes are designed to allow sailors ages 8 to 13 to become acquainted with sailing and the basics of racing. Sailors will get hands on experience rigging, steering, maneuvering around docks and maneuvering around a course. 


Participants

There are 5 people in this event, with 5 spots remaining.