Harbor Mice Intermediate

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
Harbor Mice Intermediate Registration Fee
$294.25
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 5-7

Cost: $275 (plus tax)

This class builds on previously learned sailing skills. The intermediate level to Harbor Mice, this class is available to sailors that have taken Harbor Mice 1 in this current summer and have been approved by an instructor. 


Participants

There are 7 people in this event, with 5 spots remaining.