420 Learn to Race

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
420 Learn to Race Registration Fee
$321.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Ages: 13-16

Cost: $300 (plus tax)

Sailors will build upon skills learned in the intermediate course. Sailors are introduced to more advanced boat handling and basic racing techniques. This is a great course for sailors interested in high school sailing teams.


Participants

There are 10 people in this event, with 0 spots remaining.

Waiting List

There are 0 people on the waiting list for this event, with 4 spots remaining.